Not sure if it has been mentioned, but the list of Messages in the PM function is getting confusing, particularly when the other person has deleted/removed themselves from the conversation.
When someone deletes the PM it currently says
SUBJECT OF PM @Shoosh started 17 days ago • 3 comments @Shoosh
replied 17 days ago
So without going into the PM I can't see who I originally sent it to.
If that person was still part of the conversation, it only shows the avatars and not the name of the person with you sent the PM to, which can be equally confusing if they are using the standard avatar.
Also it is possible to have proper date/time stamps on PMs rather than 17 days ago, 1 month ago, over a year ago?